The reason

IMG_7215.JPG

I truly believe, I found someone who completed and turned my world around. I tell him things that I have never shared with anyone and We share hopes for the future.I have many dreams that never come true, goals that were never achieved and many disappointments that life has thrown me. When something wonderful happens, I can’t wait to tell him about it. I cry with him when I am hurting or laugh when I make myself a fool. He never hurt my feelings or make me feel like I am not good enough, but rather He help me build myself up and show me the things about myself that make me feel so special and even beautiful. There is never any pressure. I can be myself and not worry about what he will think of me because he loves me for who I am. I open my heart knowing that there’s a chance it may be broken one day and in opening my heart, I experience the true love and real joy that I never dreamed possible. And I find strength in knowing I have a husband and a soul mate who will remain loyal till the end. Life seems completely different, exciting and worthwhile. He is the reason of my existence. He saved me from the fall. I am truly blessed that God has given me so much more than I deserve.

Leave a Reply

