Kate Middleton

image.jpegWhen i was a child, i dreamt of going in England. That was one of my greatest dream, and asides from that, i am one of the little girls who adore the royal family, I loved and missed Princess Diana. I was devastated when Princess Diana died. 2009 when my wish came true. We went to London to visit one of a good friend in Chatam whom i’ve met in Sohar, Oman. We stayed 7 days in London, and of course, Kensington Palace was on our list. So we went there and we had seen where Princess Diana used to live in. But now , We have Kate Middleton. I like Kate Middleton, i like everything about her. She is a person of substance and humility. I love her style and beauty. I love her smile, her glamourous life as a royal. I do really admire her grace. She is so Beautiful and i define her as a real perfect Disney Princess in so many ways. I wish to see her in person.

Leave a Reply

