Contemplating

image.jpegIt’s been 16 years now i’m away from home. I always miss my family, parents, siblings, niblings and old friends way back. And it still feels like yesterday. There are so much i want to say but i don’t how to put it all in words, and so much to say that i don’t know where to begin. I have spent years travelling with my husband and my kids, seeing and visiting beautiful places and making memories. I feel so blessed that GOD have given me amazing experiences and i treasure every minute of it. I don’t know what God has in store for me tomorrow so i just make the best of where i am today. I have learned to trust few. Everyday is learning, and as i get older , I also realise what to value, what to let go and what to ignore. I just focus on what truly matters and that is my family. We live in a big world with so many different people. What’s acceptable for us may not be to someone else and vice-versa. The less you trust the less you get hurt. I’ve met many people in many countries and while our differences may stick out to one another, at the end of the day we are all just human trying to make it in this planet. What happening now is more important, and i am always excited for the things that are coming.

Leave a Reply

