Learning Mandarin

imageIt’s been a year now that i am here in China. I do really love China , I live in the south part. I’ve visited so many places, like Beijing and Shanxi province , Guilin , Guandong province and many more … In one word i just LOVE wherever i go … and yes now, I started learning Chinese language (mandarin) and it was really hard for me at the very beginning but little by little i started enjoying it. It is always nice to learn new things and i considered it as a challenge for me. So i hope to speak and be able to communicate with the local people here. So i’m taking a risk and i’m not afraid of mistakes, i believe that practice make us perfect, and I believe that communication today is most important skills. I will invest not only my head but also my heart.

Leave a Reply

