Past Atmosphere.

imageI wanted to isolate myself. Then life happened…Who would have thought that it will take months for my wish to be granted. Yes, I’m Happy….This is my choice. I know in my heart that this is what I needed. To be Happy like always.. To be on my own…. My own company… The trials I’ve encountered were more than what I have expected…I welcomed them all because I know they are part of my journey. looking back from what I’ve gone through so far…It’s never easy when you’re hurt because at some point every memories i had always come rushing in. I thought I could never be able to distance myself but eventually I did. “life goes and on and on.” I literally counting the days, listening to the clock, counting every minutes, every seconds. I remember all the good times i had like that feeling you have when someone treats you as part of their life, the thought that you will do everything so they will succeed, they will be happy and they will feel that you’ll always be there for them, I can’t help but wish that things could have stayed that way forever… The only thing that stopped me from doing so is the realization that I’m not only doing this for me but also for them… It’s my way of liberating them… My time alone also reminded me of what I used to believe in. I start taking responsibility of all my actions including its consequences then i start noticing the positives despite the difficulties and begin navigating my life towards understanding, acceptance and healing… I just keep things as it is because life is teaching me… I was really determined to be Happy no matter what life throws me. I may have Sad stories but i will continue to make a beautiful one.

Leave a Reply

